7th Advisory Board of the Labex CaPPA

The annual meeting of the External Advisory Board of the Labex will take place on Monday 1st July 2019 at the amphitheater P. Glorieux (CERLA, P5 Building, University of Lille) from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm

All members of the laboratories of the Labex are kindly welcome to join and attend the meeting.

Download the general programme of the 7thAdvisory Board of the Labex CaPPA


All plenary presentations will take place in the amphitheater P. Glorieux, CERLA, University of Lille.

Detailed programme will be updated.


9h30     General presentation. Few highlights 2017.
            Denis Petitprez, Frédéric Parol

10h00   WP1 -

10h25   WP2 - 

10h50   WP3 -

11h15   WP4 -

11h40   Poster session - Lunch break
            room 124 - 1st floor, P5 Building

14h00    WP5 -

14h25    WP6 -

14h50    Formation
             Denis Petitprez

15h00    Communication
             Denis Petitprez

15h10    Valorization
             Patrice Coddeville

15h20    Overall assessment of the Labex
             Denis Petitprez et Frédéric Parol

16h30    General discussion

17h00    End of the 7th Advisory Board


List of posters

to come

Members of the Advisory Board

Representatives of international academic colleges

  • Professeur Horst Hippler, Chimie Physique Moléculaire, President of the German Rectors´Conference
  • Dr. Octavio Roncero, Spanish National Research Council, Institute of Fundamental Physics, Madrid
  • Dr. Michel Rossi, Directeur de recherche au Laboratorium für Atmosphärenchemie (LAC) de l'institut Paul Scherrer de Villigen, Suisse
  • Dr Nicolas Bellouin, Department of Meteorology, University of Reading, UK

Representatives of industries, companies and research organizations

  • Didier CROZEL, société CIMEL
  • Olivier PENANHOAT, société SNECMA
  • Nathalie Poisson, ADEME
  • Didier Vola, IRSN
  • Bernard Legras (Pôle AERIS)
  • Sophie Godin Beekmann (IPSL), INSU